The Novels

Sanctum of the Archmage is the story of heroes who fought to bring peace and freedom once again to the Kingdom of Carlissa. Led by a mysterious figure known as “The Miracle Worker,” they came from many different lands and backgrounds, but all had one thing in common: an uncompromising refusal to submit to evil. And as they soon learned, their struggle was only one part of a wider conflict, of a cosmic war between good and evil that had been going on for thousands of years.

Prologue to Chaos, a novella introducing the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga, is now available as a free download here. The first volume in the series, Dawn of Chaos, was published in April 2017. It is currently planned for re-release as a trilogy of three books: Prologue to Chaos (currently available here), Hell Gate, and Aftermath (scheduled for publication in the winter or spring of 2021). It will be followed by Crucible of Heroes, which will be released as three separate books in e-book format.  Ten volumes are planned for the full series.

Here is the (currently) planned outline of the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga, including working titles. Most of it will likely be structured into volumes, each composed of several shorter books that will first be published individually. The individual books should range from novella to novel length. The volumes will collect the individual books into a more traditional full-length fantasy novel format.

Lore of the Sanctum Saga

Copyright Notice. Copyright 2013, all rights reserved.