The Sight

The Sight will be the third volume in the Sanctum of the Archmage Series. It will consist of a novella followed by two novels. Each part will be published separately as it is completed. The full volume will be published as a single work once the last part is released.

The Sight will tell, in prose fiction form, the same story forming the basis of the adventure game module, Sanctum of the Archmage: The Sight.

The Sight – Volume Three in the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga

  • Book 7 – Graduation by Fire
  • Book 8 – Ruins of the Past
  • Book 9 – Secrets of the Eldar

Copyright Notice. Copyright 2014, all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply