The Alliance

The Alliance will be the fifth volume in the Sanctum of the Archmage Series. It will consist of three books, each of which should be the length of a short novel. Each part will be published separately as it is completed. The full volume will be published as a single work once the last part is released.

The Alliance – Volume Five in the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga

  • Book 13 – Menace in the Deep
  • Book 14 – Quest of the Elf-Queen
  • Book 15 – The Battle for Mount Cassandra

Copyright Notice. Copyright 2014, all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply