The Miracle Worker

The Miracle Worker will be the fourth volume in the Sanctum of the Archmage Series. It will consist of three books, each of which should be the length of a short novel. Each part will be published separately as it is completed. The full volume will be published as a single work once the last part is released.

Book Ten, The Quest, will tell, in prose fiction form, the story that forms the basis of the adventure game module, Sanctum of the Archmage: The Quest.

The Miracle Worker – Volume Four in the Sanctum of the Archmage Saga

  • Book 10 – The Quest
  • Book 11 – Mission to Rayche
  • Book 12 – Treason

Copyright Notice. Copyright 2014, all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply